Back to the Future II Cast Autographed Diamond Select Toys 1/15 Delorean

  • $2,999.99
    Unit price per 

Back to the Future Fans - check out this holy grail to add to your collection! This rare Diamond Select Toys 1/15 Scale Delorean Time Machine has been signed by the following cast members (and creators): Michael J. Fox, Christopher Lloyd, Tom Wilson, Lea Thompson, James Tolkan, Claudia Wells, Donald Fullilove, Jefrey Wiseman and Bob Gale.

Autograph locations are as follows: Michael J. Fox "Marty McFly" (silver sharpie on the windshield), Christopher Lloyd "Doc Brown" (in black sharpie on the hood), Tom Wilson "Biff Tannen" (in black sharpie on the hood with "BIFF!" inscription), Lea Thompson "Lorraine" (silver sharpie on the windshield with "LORRAINE" inscription), James Tolkan "Principal Strickland" (in black sharpie on the roof), Claudia Wells "Jennifer Parker" (in black sharpie on the roof with "JENNIFER PARKER" inscription), Donald Fullilove "Mayor Goldie Wilson" (in black sharpie on the passenger door with "GOLDIE" inscription), Jeffrey Wiseman "George McFly" (in black sharpie on driver's door) and Bob Gale (Co-Writer & Producer, signed in black sharpie on the hood).

All autographed items are guaranteed to be authentic by Icon Autographs Inc. and come with a Certificate of Authentic (COA) and tamper-proof hologram.